Term Dates 2018

Term 4 concludes on:

  • Secondary Campus – Tuesday 11 December, 3.25pm
  • Junior Campus – Thursday 13 December, 3.30pm

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September
Term 4 Tuesday 15 October – Tuesday 10 December